joris teepe banner hp 1100x260

Future Concerts

Events Calendar

Date Time Event Description Location City Country
Saturday 02 July 2022 20:00 Johannes Enders quartet

Johannes Enders - sax, Jean-Paul Brodbeck - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Howard Curtis - drums

JazzGAP Garmisch Partenkirchen Germany
Saturday 09 July 2022 21:15 Engels/Teepe/Herman

John Engels- drums, Joris Teepe - bass, Benjamin Herman - sax

North Sea Jazz Festival Rotterdam Netherlands
Sunday 17 July 2022 08:00 Litchfield Jazz Camp

Teaching assigment at Litchfield Jazz Summer Camp, feat Don Braden

Litchfield Jazz Camp Washington USA
Monday 18 July 2022 08:00 Litchfield Jazz Camp

Teaching assigment at Litchfield Jazz Summer Camp, feat Don Braden

Litchfield Jazz Camp Washington USA
Tuesday 19 July 2022 08:00 Litchfield Jazz Camp

Teaching assigment at Litchfield Jazz Summer Camp, feat Don Braden

Litchfield Jazz Camp Washington USA
Wednesday 20 July 2022 08:00 Litchfield Jazz Camp

Teaching assigment at Litchfield Jazz Summer Camp, feat Don Braden

Litchfield Jazz Camp Washington USA
Thursday 21 July 2022 08:00 Litchfield Jazz Camp

Teaching assigment at Litchfield Jazz Summer Camp, feat Don Braden

Litchfield Jazz Camp Washington USA
Friday 22 July 2022 08:00 Litchfield Jazz Camp

Teaching assigment at Litchfield Jazz Summer Camp, feat Don Braden

Litchfield Jazz Camp Washington USA
Friday 26 August 2022 20:00 Johannes Enders quartet

Johannes Enders - sax, Jean-Paul Brodbeck - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Howard Curtis - drums

Jazzclub Singen Singen Germany
Thursday 15 September 2022 20:15 Thaisa Olivia (vocals)

Thaisa Olivia group featuring Christian Doepke (p), Joris Teepe (b), Owen Hart Jr. (dr) and sepcail guest Don Braden (sx)

Theater a.d. Brink Laren The Netherlands